Academic staff (4)

Stacks Image 10
Prof. Dr. Edwin Claerebout,
Full Professor
Tel: +32 9 264 73 93
edwin.claerebout@UGent.be
For publications click on

Stacks Image 27
Prof. Dr. Peter Geldhof,
Full Professor
Tel: +32 9 264 75 17
peter.geldhof@UGent.be
For publications click on

Stacks Image 33
Prof. Dr. Pierre Dorny,
Guest Lecturer
Tel: +32 9 264 74 04 pierre.dorny@UGent.be
For publications click on
Stacks Image 64
Prof. Dr. Bruno Levecke
Lecturer
joined the lab in 2004
Tel: +32 9 264 74 04
Email: bruno.levecke@UGent.be
For publications click on

Post Doctoral and Scientific Staff (4)

Stacks Image 521
Dr. Johnny Vlaminck
joined the lab in 2016
Tel: +32 9 331 30 53
Email: johnny.vlaminck@UGent.be
Stacks Image 3432
Dr. Jimmy Borloo
joined the lab in 2015
Tel: +32 9 331 30 50
Email: jimmy.borloo@UGent.be

Stacks Image 531
Dr. Piet Cools
joined the lab in 2016
piet.cools@UGent.be
Stacks Image 3449
Dr. Aurélie Gagnaire
joined the lab in 2017
Tel: +32 9 331 30 53
Email: Aurelie.Gagnaire@UGent.be

PhD students (10)

Stacks Image 1515
Panagiota Ligda
joined the lab in 2014
Panagiota.Ligda@UGent.be
Stacks Image 1984
Daniel Alexis Zárate Rendón
joined the lab in 2013
DanielAlexis.ZarateRendon@UGent.be

Stacks Image 1020
Brecht Maertens
joined the lab in 2015
brecht.maertens@UGent.be
Stacks Image 1039
Marieke Vanhecke
joined the lab in 2015
marieke.vanhecke@UGent.be

Stacks Image 3441
Zhenzhen Chen
joined the lab in 2016
Zhenzhen.Chen@UGent.be
Stacks Image 3444
Wouter van Mol
joined the lab in 2016
wouter.vanmol@UGent.be

Stacks Image 3458
Pamela Vinueza Veloz
joined the lab in 2017
pamela.vinuezaveloz@UGent.be
Stacks Image 3461
Anne-Sofie Vermeersch
joined the lab in 2018
annesofie.vermeersch@UGent.be

Stacks Image 3464
Laurens Zwanenburg
joined the lab in 2018
laurens.zwanenburg@UGent.be
Stacks Image 3470
Sara Roose
joined the lab in 2018
sara.roose@UGent.be

Laboratory staff (3)

Stacks Image 242
Iris Peelaers
joined the lab in 1994
Email:
iris.peelaers@Ugent.be
Stacks Image 245
Stijn Casaert
joined the lab in 2001
Email:
stijn.casaert@Ugent.be

Stacks Image 255
Nathalie De Wilde
joined the lab in 2007
Email:
nathalie.dewilde@Ugent.be

Secretary

Stacks Image 123
Isabelle Despeghel
joined the lab in 2014
Email: isabelle.Despeghel@UGent.be

Former members of the lab

Oonagh Paerewijck
Left the lab in 2018

Frederik Van Meulder
Left the lab in 2018

Dr. Fiona Vande Velde
Left the lab in 2018

Dr. Ana Gonzalez Hernandez
Left the lab in 2017

Dr. Elise Vandekerckhove
Left the lab in 2017

Dr. Santosh George
Left the lab in 2017

Prof. Dr. Jozef Vercruysse,
Emeritus
Left the lab in 2015

Tianyu Liu
Left the lab in 2016

Dr. Aklilu Habteab Ghebretinsae
Left the lab in 2015

Dr. Sien Verschave
Left the lab in 2015

Dr. Johannes Charlier
Left the lab in 2015

Dr. Amimul Ehsan
Left the lab in 2015

Dr. Brecht Devleesschauwer
Left the lab in 2015

Dr. Mariska van der Voort
Left the lab in 2015

Dr. Zeleke Mekonnen
Left the lab in 2014

Dr. Leentje Dreesen
Left the lab in 2014

Ellen De Meyere
Left the lab in 2014

Dr. Grietje Grit
Left the lab in 2014

Dr. Tao Wang
Left the lab in 2014

Dr. Belgacem Mihi
Left the lab in 2014

Dr. Dries Masure
Left the lab in 2014

Katarzyna Skladanowska
Left the lab in 2014

Karen Soenen
Left the lab in 2013

Dr. Stefanie Van Coppernolle
Left the lab in 2013

Dr. Jessie De Graef
Left the lab in 2013

Dr. Manuela Rinaldi

Left the lab in 2011

Melissa Van Weyenberg
Left the lab in 2011

Prisca Hoorens
L
eft the lab in 2011

Dr. Sita Bennema
left the lab in 2010

Dr. Abdelkarim El-Abdellati
left the lab in 2010

Dr. Thomas Geurden
left the lab in 2010

Dr. Yves Meyvis
left the lab in 2008

Dr. Aline Visser
left the lab in 2008

Dr. Annelies Van Zeveren
left the lab in 2008

Dr. Heidi Saverweins
left the lab in 2007

Dr. Veerle Demaere
Left the lab in 2007

Dr. Isabel Vercauteren
Left the lab in 2003